Nursing Team

 

 

 Odete Varela
Lead Dental Nurse


GDC registration number 217681

odete.varela@lciad.co.uk

Saffron Deen
Dental Nurse


GDC registration number 197510

saffron.deen@lciad.co.uk

 

 

Nina Kaniewska
Dental Nurse

GDC registration number 249941

nina.kaniewska@lciad.co.uk

 

 

 

Semral Yildiz

Dental Nurse

GDC registration number 263111

semral.yildiz@lciad.co.uk

 

 

Natalja (Natasha) Frolova Dental Nurse
GDC registration number 260213

natalja.frolova@lciad.co.uk

 

 

 Radina Imetska

Dental Nurse 

GDC Registration Number 259959

radina.imetska@lciad.co.uk

 

          Not Useful    Very Useful
Post a ResponseSend to ColleaguePrint